2018 sie 17 0:57 •
Strmtrper6 •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
F5 and other browser didn't fix it. Came back next turn.
2020 sty 19 0:54 •
alxcraft •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Fix this!
2020 sty 28 18:30 •
tinoup •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Idem, i got the same bug..game #63395822
2020 kwi 23 19:01 •
ItWasJulysNotJellies •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Same for table #77693286
2020 wrz 11 22:45 •
jasheets1 •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Seeing this today too. Wasn't sure if it was because of the new update? But I don't have the option to build a structure for free, even though I've built that wonder.
2020 wrz 15 20:53 •
Lazverinus •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Same issue. Built the 2nd stage of Olympia A in Age II . Can't build a free card in Age II or Age III.
2020 wrz 17 20:50 •
Andrew Hannay •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Same in table 112721832, move 54. Olympia B player was attempting to play Double Brick card for free, which was the first card in age II, but said she couldn't as she didn't have a coin. She was very upset by it as messed her plans up.
2020 wrz 27 20:52 •
Pavulon555 •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Same issue on table #114418440. This makes the game unfair, when I can not use the special bonus for 1st and 2nd level of wonder
2020 lis 21 21:29 •
StruggleBus •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Hey this happened to me today as well., Table #125855022; Move 59 or 60 at end of game player who was assigned Olympia; had built second stage of wonder--which means she was supposed to get to build last card of the age for free----but this did not happen
2021 mar 23 0:38 •
andredyson •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
#157911306 The issue with the A side still exists.
2021 cze 24 4:53 •
michaelregier •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Happened to me today, in two separate ages.
2021 lip 18 9:17 •
shinwon2 •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
I can attest that this is also happening when I play with my friends.
No one goes Olympia Day/A side because the 2nd stage, once built, does not function as it describes.
2022 sty 7 6:37 •
AHR_Canuck •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
F5 did not work.
Olympia did not work every time.
I think it actually happened before in a previous game but I just assumed I didn't understand the rules (It is a weak card, even when implemented properly-should be upgraded to you can build for free a card of your choice of every colour). However, in this case, I built it on the first or second turn of Age 3, and it did not allow me to build any cards of any colours using the ability
imgur.com/a/FoBMiSJ
2022 lut 23 10:37 •
AHR_Canuck •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
This happened to me today again , table #244812485, move 59
imgur.com/a/CdaGn8F
This happened last time I played with Olympia as well. Note in the screenshot I am unable to build Palace, even though I have not built any Blues since I got the second stage of the card. It also happened later in the game with Temple. It has gotten to the point where it seems like getting Olympia means I am destined to lose. Please fix this!
2023 lip 12 2:15 •
Nihlin •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Encountered by my group today for Olympia A side. Browser refresh did not fix the issue. See Table #395920782 Move #70.
2023 lip 12 2:20 •
Nihlin •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Update: at table #395920782, Olympia was presented options in the UI _as though_ Olympia's A-side power had no effect. However, when the player actually executed the move it was in fact executed with the A-side power. In this case, money did not change hands even though the UI indicated that the Olympia player would need to pay money to Gizah, in contradiction of the logged move.
2023 lip 12 2:21 •
Nihlin •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Update #2: ignore previous update.
2024 lip 21 16:44 •
Manoloben •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
On Version 126.0.6478.127 (Build officiel) (64 bits) Chrome
I buy the Olympia Stage 2 at the end of the Age 2. (the one who give you 1 free card by color)
Begin age 3, no cards were free.
imgur.com/a/cOJ21lM
2024 wrz 26 16:18 •
Yelna •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
C'est arrivé deux fois aujourd'hui, à deux tables différentes : pendant l'âge II, j'ai construit la première étape de la merveille qui donne le droit de piocher gratuitement une carte dans la défausse mais l'interface ne me l'a pas proposé.
2024 gru 20 13:22 •
Yelna •
Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
Toujours ce même bug : avec Olympie, construire une étape de la merveille ne permet pas de prendre une carte de la pioche.