#78975: "Nisaba + Coercion conspiracy card. Player benefited 2 times for collecting the same symbol."
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Sprawdź, czy istnieje już zgłoszenie na ten sam temat
Jeśli tak, ZAGŁOSUJ na to zgłoszenie. Zgłoszenia z największą liczbą głosów mają najwyższy PRIORYTET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Szczegółowy opis
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić treść błędu wyświetloną na ekranie, o ile jakaś się pojawia.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Proszę opisać co chciałeś zrobić, co zrobiłeś i co się stało
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Co wyświetlało się na ekranie kiedy zostałeś zablokowany (Pusty ekran? Część interfejsu gry? Komunikat o błędzie?)
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Jaką akcję w grze chciałeś wykonać?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Co starasz się zrobić by uruchomić tę akcję w grze?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś to zrobić (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• W którym momencie gry pojawił się problem (jakie było aktualne polecenie w grze)?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś wykonać akcję w grze (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Proszę opisać problem z wyświetlaniem. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v108
Historia zgłoszeń
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
