#70458: "Playing a pair next to a card used for blocking did not give me a free turn"
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Sprawdź, czy istnieje już zgłoszenie na ten sam temat
Jeśli tak, ZAGŁOSUJ na to zgłoszenie. Zgłoszenia z największą liczbą głosów mają najwyższy PRIORYTET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Szczegółowy opis
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić treść błędu wyświetloną na ekranie, o ile jakaś się pojawia.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Proszę opisać co chciałeś zrobić, co zrobiłeś i co się stało
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj. Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Co wyświetlało się na ekranie kiedy zostałeś zablokowany (Pusty ekran? Część interfejsu gry? Komunikat o błędzie?)
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Jaką akcję w grze chciałeś wykonać?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Co starasz się zrobić by uruchomić tę akcję w grze?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś to zrobić (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• W którym momencie gry pojawił się problem (jakie było aktualne polecenie w grze)?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś wykonać akcję w grze (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Proszę opisać problem z wyświetlaniem. Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj. Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Mozilla v5
Historia zgłoszeń
> Blocking an attack.
> "However, it can not block another attack OR FORM A PAIR."
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj.
