Wszystkie zgłoszenia
Zgłoszenia Incan Gold
#56260: "4th & 5th artifact scoring: rules/game log discrepancy (clarification needed perhaps?)"
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Zasady: zasada gry nie była przestrzegana
Szczegółowy opis
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v96
Historia zgłoszeń
baldbard • Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
2022 sty 1 23:46 • Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
tatty • Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
2022 sty 3 15:53 •
ufm • Błąd nie został jeszcze odtworzony przez programistów:
2022 lis 15 6:03 • Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
Dodaj tutaj wszystko, co wydaje się istotne dla odtworzenia tego błędu lub zrozumienia twojej propozycji:
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.