#24129: "Entering Final Chamber with Move 1 All"
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Sprawdź, czy istnieje już zgłoszenie na ten sam temat
Jeśli tak, ZAGŁOSUJ na to zgłoszenie. Zgłoszenia z największą liczbą głosów mają najwyższy PRIORYTET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Szczegółowy opis
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić treść błędu wyświetloną na ekranie, o ile jakaś się pojawia.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Proszę opisać co chciałeś zrobić, co zrobiłeś i co się stało
cannot access replay :(
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
cannot access replay :(
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Co wyświetlało się na ekranie kiedy zostałeś zablokowany (Pusty ekran? Część interfejsu gry? Komunikat o błędzie?)
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
cannot access replay :(
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Jaką akcję w grze chciałeś wykonać?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Co starasz się zrobić by uruchomić tę akcję w grze?
cannot access replay :(
-
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś to zrobić (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• W którym momencie gry pojawił się problem (jakie było aktualne polecenie w grze)?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś wykonać akcję w grze (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
cannot access replay :(
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Proszę opisać problem z wyświetlaniem. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
cannot access replay :(
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v85
Historia zgłoszeń
Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
