#163359: "I am not able to claim the goal for "having 5 fully risen locations." "
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Sprawdź, czy istnieje już zgłoszenie na ten sam temat
Jeśli tak, ZAGŁOSUJ na to zgłoszenie. Zgłoszenia z największą liczbą głosów mają najwyższy PRIORYTET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Szczegółowy opis
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić treść błędu wyświetloną na ekranie, o ile jakaś się pojawia.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Proszę opisać co chciałeś zrobić, co zrobiłeś i co się stało
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Co wyświetlało się na ekranie kiedy zostałeś zablokowany (Pusty ekran? Część interfejsu gry? Komunikat o błędzie?)
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Jaką akcję w grze chciałeś wykonać?
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Co starasz się zrobić by uruchomić tę akcję w grze?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
-
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś to zrobić (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• W którym momencie gry pojawił się problem (jakie było aktualne polecenie w grze)?
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś wykonać akcję w grze (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Proszę opisać problem z wyświetlaniem. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
microsoft edge
Historia zgłoszeń
I have 1 hour and 34 minutes until I forfeit on time.
That's what Beta is for right? To get official rulings straightened out?
This goal can be claimed in between actions (such as With King Xander), but NOT if it means interrupting a SINGLE action (such as raising a location to score a location).
Q: "Suppose I have 4 fully risen locations, and my 5th location only has one depth, and that depth has the "score" ability.
I want to exploit that depth to score of my cards, so, I raise that depth. TA that moment, and before I actually move the card to the scoring pile, I have 5 fluly risen depths, and I want to claim the goal."
A: "But as a designer I would say: no, you can't do that, because it creates many difficulties in many other cases. It also ruins the basic logic "end previous action before start the new one"."
1: Perform the action.
2: Raise the location exploited.
This would make this problem disappear, since you'd have to score before having all 5 locations raised.
Whereas with Xander and The Turtle, being that those cards have multiple actions performed sequentially, there would be a game states that has 5 fully raised locations, which is consistent with Ivan's rulings you linked to from BGG.
Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- Jeżeli masz zrzut ekranu z tym błędem (dobry zwyczaj) możesz użyć Imgur.com, żeby wrzucić go do Internetu i potem skopiować łącze do niego tutaj.
