#160307: "Bathhouse should work with 1 tile in bag"
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Sprawdź, czy istnieje już zgłoszenie na ten sam temat
Jeśli tak, ZAGŁOSUJ na to zgłoszenie. Zgłoszenia z największą liczbą głosów mają najwyższy PRIORYTET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Szczegółowy opis
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić treść błędu wyświetloną na ekranie, o ile jakaś się pojawia.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Proszę opisać co chciałeś zrobić, co zrobiłeś i co się stało
145
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Co wyświetlało się na ekranie kiedy zostałeś zablokowany (Pusty ekran? Część interfejsu gry? Komunikat o błędzie?)
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
145
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Jaką akcję w grze chciałeś wykonać?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Co starasz się zrobić by uruchomić tę akcję w grze?
145
-
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś to zrobić (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• W którym momencie gry pojawił się problem (jakie było aktualne polecenie w grze)?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś wykonać akcję w grze (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
145
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Proszę opisać problem z wyświetlaniem. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v132
Historia zgłoszeń
Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
