#152736: "Chopsticks and Spoon order of play not followed"
O czym jest to zgłoszenie?
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Co się stało? Wybierz z poniższych opcji
Sprawdź, czy istnieje już zgłoszenie na ten sam temat
Jeśli tak, ZAGŁOSUJ na to zgłoszenie. Zgłoszenia z największą liczbą głosów mają najwyższy PRIORYTET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Szczegółowy opis
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić treść błędu wyświetloną na ekranie, o ile jakaś się pojawia.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Proszę opisać co chciałeś zrobić, co zrobiłeś i co się stało
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj. Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Co wyświetlało się na ekranie kiedy zostałeś zablokowany (Pusty ekran? Część interfejsu gry? Komunikat o błędzie?)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Która z zasad gry nie była przestrzegana w adaptacji BGA
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Czy naruszenie zasad gry jest widoczne w powtórce rozgrywki? Jeżeli tak, to w ruchu o jakim numerze?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Jaką akcję w grze chciałeś wykonać?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Co starasz się zrobić by uruchomić tę akcję w grze?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
-
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś to zrobić (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• W którym momencie gry pojawił się problem (jakie było aktualne polecenie w grze)?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• Co się stało kiedy próbowałeś wykonać akcję w grze (komunikat o błędzie, komunikat na pasku stanu gry, ...)?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Proszę opisać problem z wyświetlaniem. Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Proszę skopiować i wkleić tekst wyświetlany w języku angielskim zamiast w twoim języku. Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj. Czy ten tekst jest dostępny w systemie tłumaczeń? Jeśli tak, to czy został przetłumaczony więcej niż 24 godziny temu?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Wyjaśnij swoją propozycję precyzyjnie i zwięźle, tak aby jak najłatwiej zrozumieć, co masz na myśli.
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • Jaką masz przeglądarkę?
Google Chrome v131
Historia zgłoszeń
Dodaj coś do tego zgłoszenia
- Kolejne ID stołu / ID ruchu
- Czy F5 rozwiązało problem?
- Czy problem zdarzył się kilka razy? Za każdym razem? Losowo?
- Jeśli posiadasz zrzut ekranu przedstawiający ten błąd (dobra praktyka), możesz skorzystać z wybranej przez siebie usługi hostującej zdjęcia (np. snipboard.io), aby go przesłać, a następnie skopiuj i wklej link tutaj.
